Tag: gemini

Taurus New Moon Today & Corresponding Horoscopes

(Mosaic Art – Antonella Zorzi) A Taurus New Moon rises on Friday (May 6, 2016) at 12:29 PM PDT & 3:29 PM EDT. At 16 Degrees of Taurus this New Moon follows the very complex and powerful Scorpio full Moon […] 

Horoscopes for Week of April 27th – May 3rd

(Mosaic Artist – Nikki-Ella Whitlock) This week there are different subplots depending on your sign, but the main story continues to revolve around the current Saturn/Neptume closing square. This is basically a crisis point within a long thirty-five year cycle […] 

Scorpio Full Moon Horoscopes 4/20 – 4/26

(Mosaic Art – Margo Anton) I will be writing horoscopes using the Scorpio full Moon chart. The Scorpio full Moon takes place on Thursday, April 21st at 10:24 PM (Pacific time) & on Friday, April 22nd at 1:24 AM (Eastern […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of April 13th – 19th

(Bull Elephant Artist?) This week the main events include Mar’s and Pluto’s change into direction. Both turn retrograde – Mars on Sunday and Pluto on Monday. They join Saturn and Jupiter, already progressing through retrograde cycles. Soon Mercury will join […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of April 6th – 12th

Mosaic Art – Irina Charny) This week I’m using the Aries New Moon Chart to write horoscopes. Lunar events trigger emotions and feelings. I think it’s valuable, therefore, to read the horoscope this that matches your Moon sign. (Click here […] 

Horoscopes Week of Mar. 30th – April 5th

(Mosaic Artist – Rhythm of the Moon Artist?) This week the need to eliminate some old pattern that can be traced back many lifetimes, intensifies. Mars energizes Neptune the ruler of the South Node. Taking action to release old habits […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of Mar. 23rd – 29th

(Mosaic Artist – Nicole Bossard) With the Eclipse now behind us, energy gradually shifts back into slower motion. But because of some culmination, revelation, or seismic event, things will not shift back to the way they were. Something has ended […] 

Libra Full Moon Eclipse

(Mosaic Art – Evelyn Ackerman) In most parts of the world, the Libra Full Moon Eclipse takes place tomorrow (March 23, 2016). In the United States the full Moon culminates at 5:01 AM PDT & 8:01 AM EDT. Energy began […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of Mar 16th – 22nd

(Mosaic art – Dar Mace) This week the big influences include the impending Full Moon Eclipse in Libra next Wednesday. It’s a time when we reach the highest point in a cycle that immediately precedes achievement. It carries with it […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of Mar. 9th – 15th

(Mosaic art – Jacqueline Iskander) The backdrop this week is the ongoing massive sea change reflected in the dissolution of long standing structures. Many are threatened and some welcome the opening of the flood gates. Some of what’s being washed […]